First Name Last Name Leader Title City in Texas County District Email Phone Cell Phone
Marv Kuhn State Director Richmond Fort Bend 22 vrkuhn@yahoo.com 281-342-9381 832-594-3760
          1    
2
Rick Rosemond Community Coordinator 3 rosemond@gmail.com 214-731-3115 770-231-5558
Peggy Green-Ernst FairTax Legislative Dir. Plano Tarrant 3 FairTaxPeggy@mygrande.net 214-417-1121
Robert Williams District Director 5 oberta42@yahoo.com 972-921-5232
John McDaniel Community Coordinator Mesquite Dallas 5 hjohnmcdaniel@netscape.net (972) 226-5798 325-338-3680
Brian Prasifka District Director Fort Worth Tarrant 6 bprasifka@msn.com 972-567-4012
Roy Fitts Community Coordinator 6 rcfitts@yahoo.coom 817-516-8484
Ed Sarlls District Director Katy Harris 7 esarlls3@gmail.com 832-640-1177 832-640-1177
Earl Carter District Director Huntsville Walker 8 bigun12@gmail.com 936-291-1726 936-438-0634
Shawn Harris Community Coordinator Bastrop Bastrop 10 onetufdude@cebridge.net (512) 321-3602
Kevin Plunkett District Director Bastrop Bastrop 10 klp264@gmail.com   512-763-9477
Brett Weiss Community Coordinator Spicewood Burnet 11 bweiss@datasavior.com 512-799-3625
Stanley Mayfield Community Coordinator San Angelo Tom Green 11 smayfield@mayfieldpaper.com 325 653-1444 325-340-3770
Patrick McClanahan District Director Fort Worth Tarrant 12 patmacman@excite.com 827-994-4448 817-641-2910
Dale Crow Community Coordinator Wichita Falls Wichita 13 iam124@gmail.com 940-782-5678
Ed Stanley Community Coordinator Amarillo Randall 13 edstxama@yahoo.com 806-355-0318
Larry Lewis Community Coordinator Wichita Falls Wichita 13 slewis1565@clearwire.net
Mark Kuster District Director Amarillo Potter 13 generalyellowhair@yahoo.com 806-331-3811
Donald West Community Coordinator Friendswood Galveston 14 westeng@hal-pc.org (281) 482-7420
Gary Henning District Director League City Galveston 14 henning2008@netzero.net 281-538-1730
Don W. Davis Community Coordinator El Paso El Paso 16 Ddavis0101@gmail.com 915-592-0434 361-813-2375
Keith Tyler District Director Burleson Burleson 17 Keith_Tyler_2000@yahoo.com
Jim Schutt Community Coordinator North Zulch Madison 17 jim@ruralanddesign.com 936-399-9021 979-224-2135
Allen Lewis Community Coordinator Houston Harris 18 lewisa1@yahoo.com 832-656-7130
jeff lewis Community Coordinator houston Harris 18 jeffwlewis@sbcglobal.net 713-263-7012 713-206-6228
Lee Krause District Director Houston Harris 18 leekrause@peoplepc.com 713-503-5824
Donna Ratcliffe Community Coordinator Houston Harris 18 bladyrat@yahoo.com 713-956-1781
Jered Sellers Community Coordinator Ropesville Lubbock 19 jeredpilot@yahoo.com 806-787-2002 806-787-2002
Shayne Webber Community Coordinator Lubbock Lubbock 19 shayne@myintentionalsuccess.com 806-441-7401 806-441-7401
Schuylar W. Crist Community Coordinator San Antonio Bexar 20 skyskyrider@hotmail.com 210-663-6093 210-560-5135
Johnny Lovejoy Community Coordinator San Antonio Bexar 20 jlovejoy@lovejoyonline.net 210-744-4375
Fito Kahn Community Coordinator San Antonio Bexar 21 arkiii@gmail.com 512-775-9270
Diane Moore Community Coordinator Bulverde Comal 21 diane@patioranch.com 210-336-9159
Larry Wesch Community Coordinator Lockhart Caldwell 21 lwesch@peoplepc.com 512-376-4202 512-644-3991
Michael Kersh District Director Manvel Fort Bend 22 mdkersh@peoplepc.com 281-844-1076 281-481-2062
Michael Long Community Coordinator Sugar Land Fort Bend 22 stockmike@gmail.com 281-788-3701
Phil Hamman Community Coordinator Rosenberg Fort Bend 22 phil@philhamman.com 281-342-5342 281-725-7107
Bob Wicker District Director San Antonio Bexar 23 bwicker@amarch.com   713-805-1611
Judy Martin District Director San Antonio Bexar 23 toddmartin67@yahoo.com 210-698-9281 210-274-1153
Paul Malcolm Community Coordinator 23 lyndamalcolm@sbcglobal.net 210-679-8612 210-410-8947
William Fisher District Director Dallas Dallas 24 william.s.fisher@gmail.com 972-241-1763 214-354-2032
Cathy Ward Community Coordinator Duncanville Dallas 24 cathyxxx@gmail.com (972)296-6389 214-728-8134
Dave Machart Community Coordinator Lago Vista Travis 25 dmachart@austin.rr.com 512-267-6260 512-809-8521
Alton Moore Community Coordinator Austin Travis 25 alton63@alton-moore.net 956-581-5577 956-581-5577
Darwin And Elizabeth Klontz Community Coordinator Rockport Aransas 27 kz642@yahoo.com 361-205-4424 936-546-0011
Marty Evans District Director Corpus Christi Nueces 27 fairtax@grandecom.net 361-816-4273 361-816-4273
Michael Abbott District Director Sutherland Springs Wilson 28 mike@ssvfdtx.com 210-844-8108 830-581-8581
Tim Johnston District Director Georgetown Williamson 31 tim@mtjohnston.net 512-818-0116
David Schumacher Community Coordinator Georgetown Williamson 31 dschumac@hotmail.com 512-966-8642
Jim Wright Community Coordinator Killeen Bell 31 jim@jwcrentals.com 254-526-5117 x 127
Alan Hill District Director Cedar Park Williamson 31 amhla@austin.rr.com (512) 259-9710 512-484-3005
Steve Harris Community Coordinator Round Rock Williamson 31 AskPoliticsTexas@gmail.com 254-498-2224
Loyd Stephens District Director Mansfield Tarrant 32 loyd_stephens@sbcglobal.net 817-988-3153 682-518-3117
Randolph Knipp Community Coordinator Orange Orange 36 randolph@knipp.com 409-883-4885 409-779-2161